What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Mar. 19, 2004 - I am here, just really busy right now


I am catching up from Wednesday so I haven't had time to sit and write.

It has been snowing here for four days straight. Granted, it isn't major snow, but still. I want it to stop snowing.

St. Patrick's Day was so much fun. It gets tiresome towards the end of the day, people get on my nerves and my temper gets shorter. I didn't drink as much as I could, someone has to be responsible. We started at 9:30 a.m. at Murphy's and ended at 12:15 a.m. at my house.

I will post pictures sometime over the weekend, I have 100 something pictures, so I need to pick and choose. I have to go and get the pictures developed and make copies for everyone.

I will post a real entry later.