What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Mar. 23, 2004 - Got Work???


I am starting to feel depressed and overwhelmed again. There are so many things that need to get done, but no money. Today I found out that Kev owes big time on the taxes. He made a ton of money last year and some how we get fucked for not being married, although the house did offset it a bit, he still owes. I actually owe the state too for some reason, but only $150. Total, Kevin owes almost $3,000.

How am I supposed to pay for the lawn now? What about the fence? What about the basement and other things that need to get done around the house? Forget a wedding anytime soon. Now I have to stress about going to find a part time job that is worth my spare time and energy. I want to cry right now. There goes my bedroom set for sure. Oh and the vacation this summer.

I don�t like feeling like this, I don�t like feeling like I have no money�