What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Mar. 29, 2004 - Shoe Essay!!!


I got this e-mail from my mom today:

Hi Sweetie -- Richard just called from Nordstrom's. He wanted me to tell

you that they are holding an essay contest to win $3000 worth of shoes --

and he knows how you loooovvvveee shoes!

All you have to do is write an essay, 25-200 words, on "Why I love shoes".

Richard's giving Roland the form to bring in -- you can pick it up at the

same time you pick up "Time & the Verb" for Sara!

I'll be talking to you soon.

Love

Mom

* dies *

Free SHOES!!!!!!! All I have to do is write and essay!!!!! *dies* I am not good at writing, I actually suck at writing, I mean you people know, you read the shit I throw out at you.

How cute that my mom's friends know about my obsession with shoes!

Must.Put.My.Thinking Cap.On.

(((((smoke)))))