What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Mar. 30, 2004 - Another possible adoption


We looked again last night and applied for another dog.  Bear
I called and actually talked to a person there this morning, they have 45 applications for the pups and I just have to send mine in and hope they think I would make a good mommy.

This is so frustrating I tell you.  I want a dog damn it, and I got Kevin to agree to get a mutt. Do you know what that took?  I had to take him to therapy with me and talk about how I wanted to rescue a dog and save a life who wanted to be saved and not spend $$$$$$ on a dog because someone wants to make money on it.  He agreed and now we just want to get a puppy and love it and cuddle it.

That is all I have for right now.  More later.