What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Apr. 05, 2004 - monday Update


I am still feeling sick. My sore throat has gone away, but my nose is stuffed and or leaking.

We bought our fence this weekend. Well the back sections anyway. We have to let them dry out from the rain/snow and then we have to stain them before we put them up. Hopefully the weather will work with us. (lol Yea right we live in New England!)

We have to buy the fence for the side of the house, but we still don't know what we want, we have to wait until the looom is delivered anyway so we have some time.

Other than that, not much else happening. Private entry before this one. Enjoy