What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Apr. 08, 2004 - Quickie


(there is another private entry before this one, that makes two of them today)

I had a great session with Georgette. She makes me feel sane and I love the $$$ an hour it costs to go to her.

Big round of applause for my therapist!!! (insert happy dance here)

Well I am freezing my ass off and my hands are too cold to type.

'night.

04/09/04******edited. Grammar God!
You are a GRAMMAR GOD!

If your mission in life is not already to
preserve the English tongue, it should be.
Congratulations and thank you!

How grammatically sound are you?
brought to you by Quizilla Wow! I wasn't expecting that outcome from the quiz. I think I actually suck at writing; who knew?!