What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Apr. 16, 2004 - Joanne's questions


1) If you could change one thing in your life what would it be and why?

Now I can�t answer that. If I changed things in my life I wouldn�t be where I am today or the person I am today. But I would have finished College. With a degree you can apply for any job and work anywhere. But like I said, I wouldn�t be where I am today if I had done so�

2) If you could live anywhere in the world where it be?

The more I learn about Costa Rica and the more I look into purchasing property there (oh yea baby!!!) I am thinking that I want to live there. The people are so laid back and the view of the world is spectacular there. Even if we buy this land, we won�t do anything with it but save it for a rainy day�

3) If you could have any job what would it be? I would be a millionaire. Someone has to do it right? I would be rich and well educated and I would use my knowledge and wealth to help animals and children in need.

P.S. Yes I am very happy. (sticks out tongue at you) PPPPBBBBLLLLTTTT.