What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Apr. 21, 2004 - Quick Update


I picked up my tickets for the Reel Big Fish show , which is at Brown University this Thursday.  Should be a good show, good 'ole punk rock/ska.  Whoo hoo.

I hung out with my mom last night.  We talked about the War, politics, family politics and religion.  It felt so good to expand my brain and to have intelligent conversation/fight about these issues.  I am still surprised by her stand on the war in Iraq, but I liked hearing a different perspective, although I don't agree with it, I respect it.

I need some good books to read for the summer.  Any ideas?  I don't like sappy romance novels, I like thrillers (The Firm stuff like that), last summer I read the Nanny Diaries and The Devil Wears Prada, I really enjoyed those and I am thinking of stuff along those lines so if you have suggestions let me know.

I have so much to say, just no time to update. I will be back, I have tons of work and it is hard to type quietly with these nails.