What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Apr. 22, 2004 - Reel Big Fish tonight


Happy Earth Day!

I am still here, I just haven't had anything worth writing about. I tried to start an entry about six times last night and it just wasn't working, nothing sounded right.

I am not sleeping well at night due to dreams; I think it affects my overall well being and it is getting to me.

I need to go for blood work this week to see what is going on. There have been a few red flags raised and some minor concern has been shown by my doctor regarding the fatigue. I am not too worried though.

I have a phone call to make and depending how that goes, I will post later.