What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Apr. 23, 2004 - Puppy news!


I spoke with Chris (the breeder) and we have an appointment to meet the Mom & Dad and decided if we want one of the pups. I am excited. I have never had this much interaction in choosing a dog. I used to just go and look at a pup and say , �yes I want that one.� Now I am meeting parents and siblings and get the history of the bloodlines and sonograms. It�s nuts.

Our puppy should be born on May 15, but it can go three days either way from that date, so we should be able to take the baby home the week I am on vacation (July 4th). How exciting.

So I need some creative help, I need some names for an English Bulldog. I am hoping for a girl, but I just need names. So help me, please.

I left my sunroof open last night and lucky me, it was pouring rain this morning. I stood in my driveway and laughed, what else could I do? I am so happy today is Friday.

Enjoy your weekend!