What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Apr. 28, 2004 - To my peeps...


I want to thank those of you who have emailed me and have left me notes encouraging me to move forward with my goal.

So from the bottom of my heart Thank You!

Joanne, you rock and I would be SO lost everyday if I didn't have you right *there* with me. Your strength and your energy lifts me up everyday and I know that I can always count on you for advise or to just bitch at and I am so happy that I have "met" you and my life has changed because of it. Even if I have $45 phone calls that only last 15 minutes, you are worth it! You rock my world baby, even if you are a prude and affraid of sex! ha ha ha (so when do the sex-olympics begin??? ha ha ha )

So yea, that was all. I will make a real entry when I have time.