What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




Apr. 29, 2004 - Ugh. Kevin and his decorating.


Can you please tell me why you have to argue with me about EVERYTHING that has to do with design or decorating?

Why must you want to do everything half-assed? You are making my life a living hell when it comes to decorating, designing or landscaping this house.

You are just a practical person; no frills nothing and that is what your taste is like; boring.

So please stop fucking arguing with me and just go with it. It is getting to the point where I am just going to do it all myself and then tell you about it when it is all done.