What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




May. 03, 2004 - Have you seen my U.F.O.?


MISSING

That is my cat U.F.O. (yes that is her real name)and she is missing. She is an inside cat who for some reason or another decided to go out over the weekend (usually she doesn't go off the deck) and we didn't know it and we locked her out.

She hasn't come home yet and I am very nervous; she isn't a normal cat, she has mental problems and is very timid and skittish while she frightens easily and has never spent any more than 10 minutes outside alone.

I am very upset and have spent a good portion of the last few hours crying and out in the pouring rain looking for her. People look at me really weird when I start calling out "U.F.O., come home pretty girl, Ufy, come on..." I just want her to be safe.