What I want is what I've not got, but what I need is all around me...



Read-a-holics; this is for you - May. 11, 2005
Goodbye - Dec. 08, 2004
Red Sox Nation - Oct. 31, 2004
It is good to be from Boston - Oct. 28, 2004
She lost her sparkle, you know she isn't the same - Sept. 27, 2004

design by Jesa




May. 13, 2004 - Dusted off the old CDs


I pulled out old cd's last night. I grabbed old Beastie Boys, Primus, Suicide Machines and Goldfinger. When I listen to those cd's it brings me back to all the good times I had and I feel so young inside. Sometimes I wish I could share those moments with the people in my life right now, I wish I could open up my head, my heart and my soul and let them see what I see when I hear those songs. I know that sounds weird, but that is the only way I can explain it.

In other news...WE HAVE GRASS!!! Well I think that might be stretching it a bit, but we have green fuzz. This is good.

Work is stressing me out, but I think I will write about that kind of stuff in my live journal. I need to put something there so I guess it will be for work rants.

What a beautiful day, I want this everyday all year.